نوت نویس

جایی برای خالی کردن آن چه در ذهنم می گذرد ...

نوت نویس

جایی برای خالی کردن آن چه در ذهنم می گذرد ...

I realized that March actually marked my 4-year expat anniversary! Its been 4 years that I have left my home country and moved to Denmark 🙈
And I feel happy , really happy . Even I still miss my mom, my dad and my brothers a lot , a lot , a lot ...
Except the first year and all of its challenges in both my personal life and studying abroad that some of you might know about them ,I could not be happier for the decision I have made .
Immigration is not always an easy adventure. Maybe , It does not seem hard for some of you but it is ! Creating a life from scratch time after time is not easy !
And I must admit that thing sometimes gets hard especially at the beginning or at least was for me.
Confusion ,homesickness, and that what-the-hell-am-I-doing feeling will inevitably strike. But things gets better and better ...

AND how and what we learn when we face the tough situations make us grow.

And I’ve learned a lot – about the world and about myself .
I failed sometimes, I was stressed and scared a lot . BUT I learned to never give up , be strong , independent and determined.

A few weeks ago ,I read an article about living abroad that I really liked it , it was about that we should not be afraid to be bright and different, we should not focus on our limitations, for instance: our lack of language proficiency, not having our family around and not having a good network. 
I always tried to ignore those limitations and focus on my strength and advantage and I believe each of us has so much to offer😉

During my time living in Denmark,I’ve met people from different countries .It’s been eye opening for me because I never would have met these people if I had not moved abroad. Meeting people from all over the world tought me, no matter from what country or culture we are ,we are all just people and kindness is the key and the common language 😊
Smiling at someone, helping each other or generally just being patient and nice to people is a good practice in general.

And long story short , I am very happy even I left my home country ,but I left to pursue my dreams , continue my studies in a top university and international study environment, finding my dream job and there is still much more that I have not achieved yet , I still have some fears but I know I need to make big and scary decisions cuz I still see my biggest achievement ahead me .....

And i must say that I have been very lucky during these 4 years in Denmark , I have meet so many awesome people from Denmark and abroad both in Aarhus and Copenhagen at Danish language schools , through my neighbors , at university , sports, work place and ... And I believe that the bond that we create with our friends abroad is irreplaceable.

❤️

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 18/03/14
notenevis ...

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی