نوت نویس

جایی برای خالی کردن آن چه در ذهنم می گذرد ...

نوت نویس

جایی برای خالی کردن آن چه در ذهنم می گذرد ...

happy international women day

Thursday, 7 March 2019، 04:55 PM

After long time not writing as a Persian blogger, poet and writer, again I have started #writing in Instagram. Previously I had a page named @riznevis in facebook and again I started writing in the same name in Instagram. I would like to talk more about my concerns as a feminist in this point. Tomorrow is international woman day and I appreciate this opportunity to tell all strong, powerful women happy your day. As a girl, I always felt the lack of equality in my life, however after I changed my mind and turned out to be a feminist who gotta fight for all her rights, the situation got much more better, however I would like to say that the only way to improve the women strength in one society is to increase their awareness about their real rights, their potentials and all the things they can do by gaining more self confidence and self consciousness . I hope that all women in world one they get all equality they deserve in their lives and I would really like to say happy international women day to all of you guys.




#Persian #blogger #writer #poet # Instagram #riznevis #feminist #feminism #internationalwomanday #London #londoner #equality # society # awareness


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 19/03/07
notenevis ...

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی